Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Full Of Hell announces split 7″ with The Guilt Of…

Full Of Hell announces split 7″ with The Guilt Of…

This summer FULL OF HELL will be releasing a new split 7″ with THE GUILT OF… which is a prolific alternative/electronic collaboration between Mike IX (EYEHATEGOD) and Ryan McKern (WOLVHAMMER).

Set for an August release on A389 Recordings, the 7″ will include new/unheard experimental musical offerings from both sides, and artwork by Szymon Siech.

[b]FULL OF HELL – ‘The Lonely Path Of The Cestoda'[/b]
Previously Unreleased

[b]THE GUILT OF… – ‘Social Recall Rewind’ [/b]
Taken from the split 10″ with IVS PRIMAE NOCTIS on Trips & Traume Records

FULL OF HELL will also be playing another series of US tour dates, this time taking them up and down the east coast to the incredible 305 FEST in Florida where they will perform alongside BASTARD NOISE, IRON LUNG and many more.


07/02 Baltimore, MD @ Talking Head Club
07/03 Rock Hill, SC @ The Court Room
07/04 Orlando, FL @ Mess Fest
07/05 Tampa, FL @ Transitions
07/06 Miami, FL (Hanging Out At 305 Fest)
07/07 Miami, FL (Hanging Out At 305 Fest)
07/08 Miami, FL @ 305 FEST
07/09 Pembroke Pines, FL @ Talent Farm (305 Aftershow)
07/10 Deland, FL @ Junkyard Saloon
07/11 Jacksonville, FL @ Burro Bar
07/12 Savannah, GA @ The Wormhole
07/13 Charlotte, NC @ The Milestone
07/14 Greensboro, NC @ Venue TBA
07/15 Alexandria, VA @ Little Man’s Garage

Back to news overview