Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Gallows announce self-titled album on Bridge 9

Gallows announce self-titled album on Bridge 9

Gallows are ready to unleash the followup to their Grey Britain album (2009); this self-titled LP is set for release on September 18, 2012 via Bridge Nine Records in the USA.

Gallows was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by long-term friends on the band Thomas Mitchener and Steve Sears at Broadfields Studio in Watford in May this year.

We made this record self-titled as it musically defines the band known as Gallows as we exist today. This is our statement of intent, our laugh in the face of those who said Gallows were done when in reality, we’re just warming up. We couldn’t feel more vindicated and proud.

Gallows tracklisting
1. Victim Culture
2. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
3. Last June
4. Outsider Art
5. Vapid Adolescent Blues
6. Austere
7. Depravers
8. Odessa
9. Nations – Never Enough
10. Cult of Mary
11. Cross of Lorraine

Back to news overview