Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Hot Water Music announce ‘Live at Chicago’ lp/cd

Hot Water Music announce ‘Live at Chicago’ lp/cd

No Idea Records and Hot Water Music have been releasing a collection of 7-Inches for their Live at Chicago recordings. They’ve now compiled them into 2xCD and 3xLP releases with additional tracks. Hot Water Music: Live at Chicago will be released September 27th via No Idea Records. See the track listing below.

Hot Water Music will be touring Europe in August and a new record is announced for spring 2012.


1. A Flight and a Crash
2. Remedy
3. Wayfarer
4. Trusty Chords
5. Jack of All Trades*
6. Rooftops
7. End of a Gun
8. Better Sense
9. Kill The Night*
10. Instrumental
11. Free Radio Gainesville
12. Giver
13. All Heads Down*
14. Moonpies for Misfits
15. God Deciding*
16. I Was on a Mountain
17. No Division*
18. Just Don’t Say You Lost It
19. Old Rules*
20. Swinger
21. Our Own Way
22. Choked and Separated
23. Manual
24. Paper Thin
25. Turnstile*
26. 220 Years
27. The Sense*
28. Alachua
29. Position*
30. Hard To Know

*previously unreleased

Back to news overview