Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Ieperfest completes 2013 line-up

Ieperfest completes 2013 line-up

With the addition of six bands and the cancellation of two the line-up for this year’s Ieperfest is complete.

Sadly both Death Threat and Goodtime Boys already had to cancel their appearance in Ieper. Yet the organisors managed to get Brutality Will Prevail, The Homeless, The Tidal Sleep and some other bands to replace them.

Highlights at this years Ieperfest will probably be Catharsis, Black Flag, Culture, E-Town Concrete and Cro Mags. Other acts to play the fest are No Turning Back, Municipal Waste, Oathbreaker, Madball, Face To Face and Street Dogs to name a few.

Ieperfest will take place from August 9 till 11. Go here for more information.


Back to news overview