Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Lost Tape Collective announces new releases and pre-orders

Lost Tape Collective announces new releases and pre-orders

Lost Tape Collective, the DIY label run by members of Man Overboard, has announced a series of cassettes that they are currently taking pre-order for.


  • NEIGHBORHOODS – Fighting Words (CD & Digital)
  • BALANCE & COMPOSURE – Separation (cassette)
  • THE STORY SO FAR – Under Soil & Dirt (cassette)
  • HANDGUNS – Don’t Bite Your Tongue (cassette)
  • TRUE THINGS – Alone In My Room (CD – re-release)


  • STRIKE ANYWHERE – Exit English (cassette)
  • STRIKE ANYWHERE – Change Is A Sound (cassette)
  • HISTORY – We’re Only Getting Older (CD)

Check out all the cassettes and more over at the Lost Tape Collective webstore.

The label has also posted volume 3 of their label sampler. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Strike Anywhere – We Amplify/Blaze
2. Balance & Composure – I Tore You Apart In My Head
3. Man Overboard – Punishment
4. Diamond – Sunburn
5. Basement – Crickets Throw Their Voices
6. Smile & Burn – Tim Had A
7. The Story So Far – Quicksand
8. History – Down With The Ship
9. AYS – Snowblind
10. Fireworks – Summer
11. The Front Page – Way To Ignore Me
12. True Things – Speak Slow
13. Handguns – I Hope He Kills You
14. Dave Hause – C’mon Kid
15. Man Overboard – Atlas

Download it for free.

You can also pick up Man Overboard’s Self-titled and Real Talk on cassette

Back to news overview