Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

LTL Rad Summer 2012 compilation

LTL Rad Summer 2012 compilation

Rad Summer is a compilation that drops next month.

It will be available digitally as well as a limited tape.

The bands on Rad Summer: Truth Inside, Harness, Tiebreaker, Slow Burn, Code X Red, Losin’ It, Flex, Blistered, No Submission, Modern Pain, Life For A Life, Hunger, Clockwork, and Afflictive Nature.

Pre-orders are up now:

Back to news overview