Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

My Iron Lung releasing debut 7″ in September

My Iron Lung releasing debut 7″ in September

San Diego, CA’s My Iron Lung will be releasing their debut 7″ titled Grief on September 4th 2012 on 7″/Digital via Pure Noise Records. Grief was engineered by Sam Pura and Scott Goodrich at The Panda Studios. The band will be on tour throughout the summer and again this fall to support the new record.

1. Broken Homes
2. Clementine
3. Family Traits
4. Late Bloomers, Early Caskets
5. Here’s To The Collaborative Efforts Made By All Things Under The Sun

Upcoming shows
Sep 07 Murrieta, CA @ The Dial w/ Weatherbox, Being As An Ocean, Mouthful of Snow
Sep 08 La Jolla, CA @ Che Café w/ Weatherbox, Throne

Back to news overview