Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

New NVRVD album and video

New NVRVD album and video

The German hardcore band NVRVD will release their third studio album “COMA” via Hummus Records on the 1st of June.┬áThe album was recorded by Roland Wiegner at “Die Tonmeisterei” (Alpinist, Omega Massif, Perth Express etc.) in Oldenburg, Germany. It contains 6 tracks going from crushing grinded hardcore to massive post metal riffs and instrumental post rock like atmospheres.

COMA tracklist:

1. Oberohe
2. Impartial Eyes
3. We Are
4. An Echo To Your Unbeliefs
5. No Heaven.
6. Niederohe offers a stream of the full album.

Get your copy of “COMA” at bandCamp.

Back to news overview