Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

No One Is Safe releasing debut album

No One Is Safe releasing debut album

No One Is Safe, a Finnish hardcore band from the cities of Lappeenranta and Helsinki, will release their long-awaited debut album “Strike First – Strike Hard” via a DIY hardcore/punk label Poolside Records (Turku, Finland). The release date is February 22, 2012. Expect 11 tracks of aggressive and metal-influenced hardcore.

The album will be released as a package with both 12″ vinyl and CD included. A couple of songs from the album have been posted on the band’s website and Stereokiller page at

A1. Intro / Luulot Pois
A2. Dead in a Second
A3. Family First
A4. Die Hard
A5. Hated for the Truth
A6. Loyalty Takes Its Toll
B1. Strike First – Strike Hard (feat. Sakke Bleeding Heart)
B2. Prevail (feat. AJ Worth The Pain)
B3. Respect
B4. Resist Forever (feat. Eme, Ville Breamgod, Matti Cutdown, Abu Hammertime)
B5. No One Is Safe

No One Is Safe will be doing as many shows as possible during 2012. So far confirmed:

28.1.2012 Torvi, LAHTI (FIN)
w/ Worth The Pain, Become A Threat, You Can’t Keep Me Down

22.2.2012 Pigfarm Beatdown vol. 2 @ Club Rockstars, TALLINN (EST)
w/ Providence (FRA), NMR (EST), N.C.B (EST)

25.2.2012 Kovisteluiltamat vol. 2 @ Pelikenttä, HYVINKÄÄ (FIN)
w/ Providence (FRA), Out For Justice, Fit My Crime

Back to news overview