Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Satelles shares title song for upcoming album

Satelles shares title song for upcoming album

After their first EP in 2014, Satelles will release their forthcoming album in February, 2016. The effort entitled as ‘The Wolf You Feed’ will contain seven new songs, including the band’s video single, called ‘Empty Circles’ in a revised version.

In the last years the band played with acts like Comeback Kid, Renounced, Trial, Polar, or Bane – Satelles also opened for them on their last ever European show in Budapest, Dürer Kert.

Following the footsteps of bands like Shai Hulud, Newborn or Endstand, the Hungarian melodic hardcore / punk rock band shared their title track for the new album through Bandcamp, where the tracklist also appears as it follows:

01. Heartwood
02. The Damage
03. Holding Torches
04. The Wolf You Feed
05. Apollo
06. Empty Circles
07. Ties & Wounds

Back to news overview