Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Scene Point Blank are publishing a book

Scene Point Blank are publishing a book

On February 1st Scene Point Blank are releasing a book called “All Downhill From Here – Scene¬†Point Blank: The Collected Music Writing of Ten Years covering Punk, Metal and Hardcore releases”.

The book highlights some of their favorite material and includes insight on the wide-ranging cast of writers behind some of the reviews. Content includes Ian Mackaye, Henry Rollins, Larry Livermore, Evan Dando, Jacob Bannon, and many more.

scene point blank book

It’s will be released for/as Kindle, eBook, and print and pre-orders are available now.

Back to news overview