Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

The Fifth Alliance release new album on Demons Run Amok

The Fifth Alliance release new album on Demons Run Amok

After 3 years, since their last release “Reflections On Consciousness” on CFC records, The Fifth Alliance will release their first full album “Unrevealed Secrets Of Ruin” on Demons Run Amok, home of hard hitting bands like New Morality, Hierophant, Trapped Under Ice and lots more.

“Unrevealed Secrets Of Ruin” delivers massive, sludge and doom infested hardcore merged into seven epic tracks, ranging from slow, gut wrenching riffing, claustrophobic screaming by vocalist Silvia, to hectic and fast blasts.

Release date for the new album is set for 05.04.2013.
Vinyl pre-orders will be up on February 20th!

the fifth alliance - release show

The official release show will take place in Mezz, Breda on 29.03.2013 along filthy sludge metallers Starve (Facebook event). A special release show version of the new album will be available then! The Fifth Alliance will also be supporting I Am Heresy and Hierophant on their Dynamo, Eindhoven show on 23.03.2013.

Title track from their upcoming album is up on SoundCloud and free for download here:

More info soon on:

Back to news overview