Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

The Last Stand signs with Eulogy Recordings

The Last Stand signs with Eulogy Recordings

Brooklyn NY’s THE LAST STAND (featuring members of SHUTDOWN and INHUMAN) have signed with Eulogy Recordings for their debut full length entitled “The Time Is Now”, which will be released in January 2013.

“The Time Is Now” has guest appearances by Lou Koller of SICK OF IT ALL, Dave Franklin of VISION and lead guitar work from Joseph James of AGNOSTIC FRONT/INHUMAN.

Vocalist Mike Scondotto:

In the tradition of the many bands that came before us and continue to inspire us, THE LAST STAND hopes to carry the torch and show the world that New York hardcore is alive and as vital as ever.

Back to news overview