Close menu

Want to support us? Click here how to find out how!

Trigger Effect touring Europe in spring and releasing new EP

Trigger Effect touring Europe in spring and releasing new EP

Nick from Trigger Effect got in touch with us and told us the following:

———————————————————————————-

I’m writing to let you know that Trigger Effect is coming back to tour Europe this spring!

The nefarious punk/metal quintet from Montreal, Canada are releasing their new EP ‘Escape from Planet Scorpion’ on April 17th via Indica Records (CA) and Silver Rocket (CZ). The EP is an epic tale of the deception, capture, struggle and eventual release of the Turbo Machine and their beloved Heliocraft, which will be accompanied by a re-vamped website and a free online videogame featuring each of Trigger Effect’s members!

Trigger Effect will be starting their tour at the Groezrock festival, and then spending the next couple of weeks ripping around their favorite parts of Europe destroying stages, partying with old friends and making new ones.. Between April 29th and May 27th, they will be playing in the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Poland and Slovakia.

Trigger Effect Tour Schedule:

April 29 Sun Groezrock festival
April 30 Mon Arlon @ Ancienne Caserne des Pompiers
May 1 Tue Brussels @ DNA
May 2 Wed Le Havre @ Mc Daids
May 3 Th Kortrijk @ De Pits
May 4 Fri Li├Ęge Belgium @ La Zone
May 5 Sat
May 6 Sun Helmond Netherlands @ Muziek cafe
May 7 Mon Wurzburg Immerhim
May 8 Tue Leipzig Zoro
May 9 Wed Berlin
May 10 Thu Poland Wroclaw CRK
May 11 Fri Poland Berza Ruda Slaska
May 12 sat – Roznov pod Radhostem Vrah
May 13 sun – Hradec Kralove @ Central
May 14 mon – Praha @ 007
May 15 tues – Brno @ Boro
May 16 Wed Bratislava @ Obluda
May 17 Th Kosice – Slovakia @ Collosseum
May 18 Fri Zagreb @ Spunk Club
May 19 Sat Slovenia Ljubljana @ TBC
May 20 Sun Sidro Club – Savignano sul Rubicone(Fc)
May 21 Mon Lab 16 – Bologna
May 22 Tues Gaione(Parma) McQueen
May 23 Wed Arese(Milan) SGA
May 24 Thu Swiss Nyon @ Squat Farm
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
May 27 Sun – Antwerp @ Music City

———————————————————————————-

It seems a couple of dates are still available so hook em up with a show!

Back to news overview